Please use link Keep2Share and and to REGISTER or RENEW your account to support us. We need your support to keep this website alive!
If you do not find your desired show or movie, email us and we will find it for you!
Both Movies & TV ShowsTV Shows OnlyMovies Only



The Grand Tour (season 3)

213 views Comments (0)

The Grand Tour

1 episodes

Returning to the screens of the beloved by millions of viewers of the Grand Tour TV project is a real treat for fans of automotive subjects. Legendary presenters Richard Hammond, James May and Jarami Clarkson invite us on another journey through the most unusual and exotic corners of the Earth. Heroes are sent on a long journey not for the sake of tourist impressions, but for a test of cars. What models will be used in the new episode – intrigue. Each host will choose a car to his liking, argue his decision and try to prove that it is his car that is the ideal means of transportation under the circumstances. Supercars, legendary cars, old cruises, “masterpieces” of the local car industry – all this will be tried by the leading three. Following on a certain route, the main characters will always find something to talk about, what to argue about and how to pin a colleague


The Romanoffs (season 1)

4,066 views Comments (0)

The Romanoffs

8 episodes

The new project “The Romanoffs”, which offers viewers the American view of the lives of people who consider themselves descendants of the Royal family of the Romanoffs. The history of the ruling family stretches from the seventeenth century. The reign and imperial power remained in the pages of the history of Russia. The modern life of the country is different from the one that was a century ago, however, despite the fact that the Bolsheviks exterminated members of the imperial family, there are people who claim to be direct descendants of the Romanoffs.


Pete the Cat (season 1)

432 views Comments (0)

Pete the Cat

8 episodes

The new animated series “Pete the Cat” will tell you about how on one New Year’s Eve, Pete the cat decided to make a Decision, but he does not even know what it is. When our main hero goes together with his friends and his family go to an amusing, musical trip, he is sure that he will understand and find it – the Decision. Time is going on, but the Decision has not been found yet!


Forever (season 1)

2,622 views Comments (0)


8 episodes

In the center of attention of the series “Forever” is a young couple who during the last twelve years live a boring and monotonous life. Eat the same cafe the same food, talk and discuss the same topics, rest in the same place … And then one day their lives changed radically. They decide to go to a ski resort and after being there understand that the terrain and the situation for them is completely unexpected. In the beginning, this causes the couple’s horror and panic.


Jack Ryan (season 1)

2,613 views Comments (0)

Jack Ryan

8 episodes

The focus of the plot of the series is Jack Ryan, played by John Krasinski. The main character works in the CIA. He is very talented and very confident. And all around this young man is predicting a great future. In addition, Jack is entrusted with the most responsible work. Ryan now stands at the head of an operation to eliminate especially dangerous criminals, real terrorists who threaten world security. Let’s see how the story of this talented CIA agent ends. Will he be able to cope with the most complex operation and save the world from terrorism?


Goliath (season 2)

4,016 views Comments (0)


8 episodes

The plot is built around a once-successful lawyer who arranged a judicial confrontation with one major corporation. The protagonist, in the performance of Billy Bob Thornton, together with a team of assistants, are investigating the suicide case, which, at some point, acquires more large-scale events. The plot line in the TV series “Goliath” is developing quite dynamically, and most importantly, the story is not drowned in legal subtleties, everything is extremely clear, concise and understandable for the ordinary spectators.

Picnic at Hanging Rock

6 episodes

The focus of the plot of the series “Picnic at Hanging Rock” is the events that took place on Valentine’s Day in 1990. A group of young high school students went with their governesses to a picnic. The place was chosen as a landmark – the main characters are on the Hanging Rock, which captivates the beauty of its nature. True, there are rumors that it contains some sort of mystical power. Who would have thought that the latter would be true. Incredibly, three girls disappear, who went for a walk along the nearby trails.


You Are Wanted (season 2)

816 views Comments (0)

You Are Wanted

6 episodes

A fascinating and exciting television series “You Are Wanted” will plunge the viewer into a chilling atmosphere of paranoia and conspiracy, in the center of which was an ordinary person … The main character, who found himself not at his own will in the epicenter of mysterious events – a man named Lucas Franke. He always lived a calm, measured life of a law-abiding citizen and an honest taxpayer. He had everything: a good job, bringing a stable and high earnings, a beautiful wife, a loving family, loyal friends and good colleagues. The guy enjoyed life and never tried to get into any crime. But one day this idyll changed dramatically, and the existence of our hero turned upside down. Poor Lucas was the victim of a mysterious cyber attack.


Bosch (season 4)

5,929 views Comments (0)


10 episodes

The series is based on the detective story of Michael Connelly. The main character of the series “Bosch” – Harry Bosch – a police detective in the murder department. His case is being examined in court, because he shot the suspect at the detention. At the same time they find a corpse, or rather, the bones of a child almost 30 years ago. The expert confirms that death was violent. Bosch takes up the investigation of this case.

The Dangerous Book for Boys

6 episodes

Wyatt and his three little brothers have already reconciled to the death of the father, who was a wonderful but capricious inventor, and influenced the lives of everyone who knew him. He left his boys with a book of advice, which takes Wyatt away from reality. It consists entirely of the instructions of the parent (there are 80 in all) and, in fact, is an instruction on how to live life as interestingly as possible. In his invented world, he reunites with his father and learns life skills that help him navigate in real life.